Districts of the Kentucky PTA

Kentucky PTA District Map

1st District:  Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, and Trigg

4th District:  Hopkins, McLean, Muhlenberg, Union and Webster

5th District:  Butler, Christian, Logan and Todd

6th District:  Daviess, Hancock, Henderson and Ohio

7th District:  Breckinridge, Grayson, Hardin and Meade

8th District:  Allen, Edmonson, Simpson and Warren

9th District:  Barren, Hart, Metcalf and Monroe

11th District:  Adair, Bullitt, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, LaRue, Marion, Nelson, Russell, Taylor and Washington

12th District:  Anderson, Franklin, Scott, Shelby, Spencer and Woodford

13th District:  Carroll, Henry, Oldham, Owen and Trimble

14th District:  Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Pendleton, and Robertson

15th District:  Jefferson

16th District:  Fayette

18th District:  Bath, Bourbon, Clark, Fleming, Harrison, Mason, Montgomery, Nicholas and Rowan

19th District:  Boyle, Garrard, Jessamine, Madison and Mercer

20th District:  Casey, Lincoln, Pulaski, Rockcastle and Wayne

21st District:  Bell, Clay, Harlan, Knox, Laurel, McCreary and Whitley

23rd District:  Estill, Jackson, Lee, Menifee, Owsley, Powell and Wolfe

24th District:  Breathitt, Leslie, Letcher, Knott and Perry

26th District:  Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Lawrence and Lewis

27th District:  Floyd, Johnson, Magoffin, Martin, Morgan and Pike